13
Jan
10

Phil is back in the House

Welcome back Phil.

2 Responses to “Phil is back in the House”


  1. 13/01/2010 at 3:51 pm

    I am back and hoping all of you will understand that grief needs healing, and healing comes from taking positive steps forward; for me that means getting back to focusing on others. My personal tragedy in losing my daughter has taught me that I need to be better connected to those around me. My daughter wasn’t the only soul to pass the great divide separating mortals from eternity that week. The events bolster my commitment to serve God and man. We are all gifts to our families, to each other. We are indeed blessings. Everyone needs to be attended to. Everyone needs to be considered.

  2. 2 kimberly clapp
    14/01/2010 at 5:49 pm

    We are glad Phil is back!!!


Leave a Reply

speaknstomp@gmail.com

HORN

Picture of french horn

Sound the Horn

Blog Stats

  • 3,551 hits
Follow Osdhorn's Blog on WordPress.com

